The current EAMBA board consists of six members:
Lot Heijke   (president)
Mirka Białobrzeska (secretary general)
Katharina Müllen (treasurer)
Günter Hudasch (member)
Camilla Sköld (member)
Eugenio Correnti (member)

EAMBA Members
Full members represent national or regional associations of mindfulness teachers. The following organisations are full members of the EAMBA network:


EAMBA Affiliate members
Affiliate members represent training institutes or other (private) initiatives in countries where there is not (yet) a national association representing the teachers’ community.
The following organisations are affiliate members of the EAMBA network:

If you wish to join the EAMBA network,
please refer to the Membership page.



European Associations of Mindfulness-Based Approaches